Preacher Services
Book Series
Start date End date
Keywords
Sort by Direction
 

Subscribe to Podcast

Subscribe to full podcast All sermons
iTunesOther
Subscribe to custom podcast Filtered sermons
iTunesOther

Sermons (56)

Sure Foundations
Exodus 36:1-7 (Part of the Kingdom Building series).
Preached by Dave Rowe on 5 July, 2015 (Sunday Night).
Love and God's Invitation
(Part of the Experiencing God series).
Preached by Susy Lee on 19 April, 2015 (Sunday Night).
Justice
(Part of the Guest Speaker series).
Preached by Eugene Cho on 12 April, 2015 (Sunday Night).
Commissioning Purpose Leaders
Ephesians 4:1-32 (Part of the Vision 2015 series).
Preached by Dave Rowe on 1 March, 2015 (Sunday Night).
ReChurch 3
John 13:1-17 (Part of the Vision 2015 series).
Preached by Hobbo Hobson on 15 February, 2015 (Sunday Night).
ReChurch 2
Acts 2:42-47 (Part of the Vision 2015 series).
Preached by Dave Rowe on 8 February, 2015 (Sunday Night).
ReChurch 1
Romans 1:1-5 (Part of the Vision 2015 series).
Preached by Dave Rowe on 1 February, 2015 (Sunday Night).
Kingdom Future
(Part of the Kingdom of God series).
Preached by Zoe Smith on 9 November, 2014 (Sunday Night).
Kingdom Borders
(Part of the Kingdom of God series).
Preached by Dayne Grindley on 2 November, 2014 (Sunday Night).
The Kingdom's King
(Part of the Kingdom of God series).
Preached by Hobbo Hobson on 28 September, 2014 (Sunday Night).
Spiritual Warfare
Ephesians 6:10-20 (Part of the Hot Topics series).
Preached by Greg Beech on 14 September, 2014 (Sunday Night).
Hope For Creation
(Part of the Hot Topics series).
Preached by Dave Hawkins on 7 September, 2014 (Sunday Night).
Homosexuality
(Part of the Hot Topics series).
Preached by Matt Anslow on 24 August, 2014 (Sunday Night).
Radical Love
(Part of the Hot Topics series).
Preached by Susy Lee on 17 August, 2014 (Sunday Night).
Asylum Seekers
Matthew 25:31-46 (Part of the Hot Topics series).
Preached by Scott Higgins on 10 August, 2014 (Sunday Night).
Gender and the Kingdom
Luke 10:38-42 (Part of the Hot Topics series).
Preached by Cherry Johnson on 3 August, 2014 (Sunday Night).
Heaven and Hell
(Part of the Hot Topics series).
Preached by Josiah Mawson on 20 July, 2014 (Sunday Night).
Psalm 100
Psalm 100:1-5 (Part of the Psalms series).
Preached by Josiah Mawson on 2 March, 2014 (Sunday Night).
Amazing Jesus - Hope
Romans 5:1-8 (Part of the Vision 2014 series).
Preached by Dave Rowe on 16 February, 2014 (Sunday Night).
Amazing Jesus - Love
Romans 5:1-8 (Part of the Vision 2014 series).
Preached by Dave Rowe on 9 February, 2014 (Sunday Night).
Powered by Sermon Browser