Preacher Services
Book Series
Start date End date
Keywords
Sort by Direction
 

Subscribe to Podcast

Subscribe to full podcast All sermons
iTunesOther
Subscribe to custom podcast Filtered sermons
iTunesOther

Sermons (36)

Sure Foundations
Exodus 36:1-7 (Part of the Kingdom Building series).
Preached by Dave Rowe on 5 July, 2015 (Sunday Night).
Deep Foundations
(Part of the Kingdom Building series).
Preached by Dave Rowe on 28 June, 2015 (Sunday Morning).
The Crisis of Belief
Matthew 17:14-23 (Part of the Experiencing God series).
Preached by Dave Rowe on 10 May, 2015 (Sunday Morning).
God Pursues a love relationship
Hosea 3:1-3 (Part of the Experiencing God series).
Preached by Dave Rowe on 29 March, 2015 (Sunday Morning).
Looking to God
Acts 9:1-17 (Part of the Experiencing God series).
Powerpoint
Preached by Dave Rowe on 22 March, 2015 (Sunday Morning).
Knowing and Doing the Will of God
(Part of the Experiencing God series).
Powerpoint
Preached by Dave Rowe on 15 March, 2015 (Sunday Morning).
Commissioning Purpose Leaders
Ephesians 4:1-32 (Part of the Vision 2015 series).
Preached by Dave Rowe on 1 March, 2015 (Sunday Night).
ReChurch 2
Acts 2:42-47 (Part of the Vision 2015 series).
Preached by Dave Rowe on 8 February, 2015 (Sunday Night).
ReChurch 1
Romans 1:1-5 (Part of the Vision 2015 series).
Preached by Dave Rowe on 1 February, 2015 (Sunday Night).
Amazing Jesus - Hope
Romans 5:1-8 (Part of the Vision 2014 series).
Preached by Dave Rowe on 16 February, 2014 (Sunday Night).
Amazing Jesus - Love
Romans 5:1-8 (Part of the Vision 2014 series).
Preached by Dave Rowe on 9 February, 2014 (Sunday Night).
Amazing Jesus - Faith
Romans 5:1-8 (Part of the Vision 2014 series).
Preached by Dave Rowe on 2 February, 2014 (Sunday Night).
Timothy
2 Timothy 1:1-15 (Part of the The Disciples series).
Preached by Dave Rowe on 24 November, 2013 (Sunday Morning).
Bring Hope Through Unity
Philippians 1:27-30 (Part of the Bring Hope series).
Preached by Dave Rowe on 11 August, 2013 (Sunday Morning).
Bring Hope through Love
Philippians 1:1-11 (Part of the Bring Hope series).
Preached by Dave Rowe on 28 July, 2013 (Sunday Morning).
The Gospel in Work
Genesis 2:4-15 (Part of the The Gospel in Life series).
Preached by Dave Rowe on 23 June, 2013 (Sunday Morning).
Forgiveness - Introduction
(Part of the Forgiveness series).
Preached by Dave Rowe on 9 June, 2013 (Sunday Morning).
Ultimate Authority
(Part of the 7 Checkpoints series).
Preached by Dave Rowe on 2 June, 2013 (Sunday Night).
Gospel in Life 2
(Part of the Gospel in Life series).
Preached by Dave Rowe on 5 May, 2013 (Sunday Morning).
Celebration
(Part of the Easter 2013 series).
Preached by Dave Rowe on 31 March, 2013 (Special event).
Powered by Sermon Browser